Skip Navigation



Abeka® is a practical and comprehensive Christian curriculum that has been developed and refined for nearly 50 years. Abeka identifies goals in six major areas of development: Bible, Mathematics, Science/Health, Language Arts, History/Social Studies, and Reading.

Every subject is approached from a Christian perspective using scripture and biblical principles to emphasize or illustrate concepts. Textbooks and teaching aids, hands-on activities, challenging exercises, purposeful repetition, and the reinforcement of concepts from subject-to-subject provide the tools needed to make learning interesting and memorable. A student’s growing mastery of subject matter is strengthened because of the comprehensive design of the Abeka curriculum. Material taught in one subject is reinforced in other subjects. At every step of the way, students learn, apply, and master new concepts and skills.

Now, more than ever, each student needs a strong foundation in both academics and character. Abeka provides a comprehensive, quality curriculum and materials written from a Christian perspective, giving students a strong foundation for a lifetime of learning.


  • Kindergarten                 9:1
  • First Grade                    14:1
  • Second Grade              14:1
  • Third Grade                  14:1
  • Fourth Grade               14:1
  • Fifth Grade                    14:1